It’s obvious that as christian, Disciples there will come a time in our lives when we will face different kinds of challenges, hard time, it might be, financial, health issues as we grow older or persecution from friends and family, that means everything can’t be going on smoothly all the time with us. The question we need to ask ourselves is when those times come who do we depend on for help.

Do we depend on our strength or do we draw strength for God?
have overcome the world.“

“I have told you these things, so that in

me you may have peace . In this world,

you will have trouble. But take heart!

I have overcome the world.“

John 6:33

The above scripture sums It all

  1. It’s obvious that as long as we are alive we will definitely face may troubles
  2. For us to have peace even in time of trouble and difficult time we need to depend on God that with his help we will overcome.

Personally for me last year has been a trying time in my marriage and finance, but I will always be grateful to God for Disciples God use to help out.

Finally even as we journey into this year my prayer is that whatever we go through we will all draw strength from God, with that we can be calm, experience peace and above all be an overcome.

Mr. Oluyori

Leave a comment

Trending

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started